Orders placed before 2pm will be dispatched same day using a tracked delivery service, subject to availabilty 01782 745588

Reviews

Take a look at our customers reviews

EXCELLENT
69 reviews on
Steve Foster
Steve Foster
25. October, 2023.
Camthorne were extremely helpful when I needed advice on which rubber sheeting would be best for my leaking shed roof. The assistant was knowledgeable and professional in providing me with the various options and related costs. The sheets were cut to size and even loaded into my car for me. I now have a fully waterproof roof which will probably outlast me 😊 Many thanks for your help and advice πŸ‘
David Palmer
David Palmer
22. October, 2023.
Great place great people especially Jordan who lets me have pallets they don't need, really helpful people would recommend to anyone
Matt Lenton
Matt Lenton
18. October, 2023.
We've been purchasing from Camthorne for many years now and have always had exceptional service. Nothing is too much trouble from the team on the trade counter, always pleased to help. Certainly come highly recommended from ourselves!
Chris Malbon
Chris Malbon
17. October, 2023.
Fantastic price and service. Order placed at 9 and delivered before dinner.
Annemarie Gingell
Annemarie Gingell
17. October, 2023.
It is a pleasure working with the Camthorne Team! Most of our communications are with Tom who is great but i have also had the joy of working with Jordan, Steve and Dawn who are just as fantastic! We look forward to growing our relationship with you all πŸ™‚
Richard Redmond
Richard Redmond
17. October, 2023.
Steve and the team can't do enough to help you always a pleasure to use Camthorne and great price's.
Ben Ashworth
Ben Ashworth
17. October, 2023.
I would highly recommend Camthorne, they have always provided us with excellent customer service. I usually deal with Dawn and she responds to any enquiries immediately. Delivery of products is prompt, this is always helpful when I am requesting a last minute order of a product.
Ronald Blackhurst
Ronald Blackhurst
14. October, 2023.
Very helpful, got the samples the next. Thank you Tom,
Sharon Fern
Sharon Fern
13. October, 2023.
Very good. Easy to order and fast delivery. Would recommend
missc
missc
13. October, 2023.
It’s always a pleasure doing business with you guys! Tom & Dawn are super friendly and we enjoy working with you both. We look forward to strengthening our relationship with you guys.

We use cookies

We use cookies as outlined in our privacy policy in order to offer you the most relevant information.